Student Services

  • The EGHS counseling department's program for students is recognized by the American School Counselor Association. RAMP (Recognized ASCA Model Program) is awarded to schools whose counseling programs align with the criteria set in the ASCA National Model.  We are committed to delivering a comprehensive, data-driven school counseling program and creating an exemplary educational environment for all students.


    CLASS of 2026

    Anna Foecking, Last Name A - L 
    Debra Ohler, Last Name M - Z 
    Melissa Trowbridge - Social Worker
    Steven Lesniak - Division Head

    CLASS of 2025

    Ruby Orozco, Last Name A - L
    Heather Decook, Last Name M - Z
    Sean Mulcrone - Psychologist
    Steven Lesniak - Division Head

    CLASS of 2024

    Steve Gordon, Last Name A - L 
    Brandi Rojas, Last Name M - Z    
    Deanna Ligman - Social Worker
    Rebecca Schilz - Division Head

    CLASS of 2023 & incoming CLASS of 2027

    Alexander Sanchez 
    Scott Deutsch
    Marla Carson - Psychologist
    Rebecca Schilz - Division Head