Contacts

Stephen Kolodziej

Associate  Principal for Student Services
stephen.kolodzi@d214.org 
847-718-4421

Esther Lopez

Administrative Assistant (se habla español)
esther.lopez@d214.org
847-718-4422

Julie Schroeder

Registrar
julie.schroeder@d214.org
847-718-4514

Cindy Sunagel

Master Scheduler 
cindy.sunagel@d214.org
847-718-4458

 

Counselors

Heather DeCook

Counselor
heather.decook@d214.org
847-718-4451

Scott Deutsch

Counselor

Anna Foecking

Counselor

Steve Gordon

Counselor 
steve.gordon@d214.org
847-718-4454

Deb Ohler

Counselor
debra.ohler@d214.org
847-718-4516

Aleksandra Dimitrov (Sobota)

Counselor
Aleksandra.Sobota@d214.org 
847-718-4448

Brandi Rojas

Counselor (se habla español)
brandi.rojas@d214.org

847-718-4450

Alex Sanchez

Counselor (se habla español)
alexander.sanch@d214.org847-718-4607

Anthony Miocic

Post-Secondary Counselor
anthony.miocic@d214.org
847-718-4441

Victoria (Vicky) Stencel 

College/Career Assistant
(se habla español)  
victoria.stencel@d214.org 
847-718-4442

Patricia Handel  

Student Success Coach  
Patricia.Handel@d214.org
847-718-4517

 

 

Related Service Providers

 

Christopher Melecio

School Psychologist (se habla español)  
christopher.melecio@d214.org
847-718-4712

Samantha Vittorino

School Psychologist 
samantha.vittorino@d214.org 
847-718-4746

Sean Mulcrone

Psychologist
sean.mulcrone@d214.org
847-718-4457

Deanna Ligman

Social Worker
deanna.ligman@d214.org  
847-718-4479

Melissa Trowbridge 

Social Worker (se habla español)
melissa.trowbridge@d214.org  
847-718-4452

Jeanette Huerta  

Social Worker (se habla español)  
jeanette.huerta@d214.org  
847-718-7649

Alma (Gabby) Ramirez (9th and 10th)

Latino Family Liaison (se habla español)
alma.ramirez@d214.org
847-718-4778

Yuliana Sanchez (11th and 12th)

Latino Family Liaison (se habla español)
yuliana.sanchez@d214.org 
847-718-4619 

Monica Bhatia

Family Outreach Specialist (se habla español)  
monica.bhatia@d214.org 
847-718-4434 

Morgan Vogel

Nurse
eghs.nurse@d214.org  
847-718-4473

Robert Flores

School Nurse
robert.flores@d214.org  
847-718-4685