Contacts

Kara Kendrick

Assistant Principal for Student Services
kara.kendrick@d214.org
847-718-5212

Yesenia Ortega

Administrative Assistant
yesenia.ortega@d214.org
847-718-5222

 

School Counselors

 

Diane Bourn

School Counselor
diane.bourn@d214.org
847-718-5279

Rachel Brill

School Counselor
rachel.brill@d214.org
847-718-5287

Colleen Carroll

School Counselor
 

Lauren Collins

School Counselor
 

Tim Franklin

School Counselor 
timothy.franklin@d214.org
847-718-5282

 
Cathy Hill

School Counselor
cathy.hill@d214.org
847-718-5278

Jeff Kondrad

School Counselor
jeff.kondrad@d214.org
847-718-5498

Jaclyn Sandberg

School Counselor
jaclyn.sandberg@d214.org
847-718-5339

Todd Soderwall

School Counselor
todd.soderwall@d214.org
847-718-5283

 

Specialists

 

Doug Berg

School Social Worker
doug.berg@d214.org
847-718-5285

Andrea DiPrima Salzman

School Social Worker
McKinney-Vento Liaison
andrea.salzman@d214.org
847-718-5288

 

Selby (Roth) Kosky

School Psychologist
selby.kosky@d214.org
847-718.-5300

Dr. Jay Kyp-Johnson

School Psychologist
jay.kypjohnson@d214.org
847-718-5284