Contacts

Kara Kendrick

Assistant Principal for Student Services
kara.kendrick@d214.org
847-718-5212

Yesenia Ortega

Administrative Assistant
yesenia.ortega@d214.org
847-718-5222

 

School Counselors

Rachel Brill

School Counselor
rachel.brill@d214.org
847-718-5287

Lauren Collins

School Counselor
 

Tim Franklin

School Counselor 
timothy.franklin@d214.org
847-718-5282

Cathy Hill

School Counselor
cathy.hill@d214.org
847-718-5278

Brett Kay

Family Outreach Counselor
brett.kay@d214.org
847-718-5286

Jeff Kondrad

School Counselor
jeff.kondrad@d214.org
847-718-5498

Jaclyn Sandberg

School Counselor
jaclyn.sandberg@d214.org
847-718-5339

Todd Soderwall

School Counselor
todd.soderwall@d214.org
847-718-5283

Joann Villasenor

School Counselor
847-718-5277

 

Specialists

Doug Berg

School Social Worker
doug.berg@d214.org
847-718-5285

Andrea DiPrima Salzman

School Social Worker
McKinney-Vento Liaison
andrea.salzman@d214.org
847-718-5288

 

Selby Kosky

School Psychologist
selby.kosky@d214.org
847-718-5300

Fitore Gjemnica

School Psychologist
fitore.gjemnica@d214.org
847-718-5284

 

College & Career Center

Colleen Carroll 

Postsecondary Counselor
847-718-5279
 

Kirsty Anzalone

College & Career Center Assistant
847-718-5491

Kris Thompson

Student Success Coach
847-718-5310