Return to Headlines

BG Model UN Wins Most Outstanding Delegation

BG Model United Nations has completed something for the first time in our program's history. The group won Most Outstanding Delegation and clinched three first-place finishes. 
Students include: Justin Wytmar (Best Delegate Award- Red Scare USSR); Zach Duvel (Best Delegate Award- South Korea UNHRC); Holden Wheeler (Best Delegate Award- US Senate L. Alexander); Ari Duvel; Kevin Rabinak; Shawn (Paddy) Bateman; and Evan Sternberg.