IMPORTANT CONTACT INFORMATION

life-The District 214 Transition Program

Jack O'Neal, Associate Principal

jack.oneal@d214.org  (847) 718-7771

 

Irma Torres, Administrative Assistant

irma.torres@d214.org (847) 718-7772

 

Teachers/Case Managers

Nicole McCormick, nicole.mccormick@d214.org

Kathleen Rafferty, kathleen.rafferty@d214.org

Katie Termion, katie.termion@d214.org

Kori Jung, kori.jung@d214.org

Dave Winsauer, david.winsauer@d214.org

Karen Kunde, karen.kunde@d214.org

Pat Matuszewski, pat.matuszewski@d214.org

Connie Hoekstra, concetta.hoekstra@d214.org

Jeff Mason, jeffrey.mason@d214.org

Iliana Perales, iliana.perales@d214.org

 

Specialists

Grace Corry, School Psychologist, grace.corry@d214.org

Colleen Hammersmith, Speech Language Pathologist, colleen.hammersmith@d214.org

Jason Keasling, Physical Therapist, jkeaslin@nsseo.org

Elizabeth Klicker, Social Worker, elizabeth.klicker@d214.org

Christina Grey, Occupational Therapist, cgrey@nsseo.org

Cindee Martorano, School Nurse, cindee.martorano@d214.org

Jennifer Van Blake, Speech Language Pathologist, jennifer.vanblake@d214.org