District Contacts

Marni Johnson, Assistant Superintendent for Student Services
marni.johnson@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7657 | f. (847) 718-7698

Pam Pickle, Executive Administrative Assistant to the Associate Superintendent for Student Services
pam.pickle@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7659 | f. (847) 718-7698

Meghan Muldoon Brown , District Special Education Coordinator
meghan.muldoonbrown@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7550 | f. (847) 718-7698

Amy Nahigian, District Special Education Coordinator
amy.nahigian@d214.org | p. (847) 718-6583 | f. (847) 718-7698

Deirdre Williams, District Special Education Coordinator
deirdre.williams@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7660 | f. (847) 718-7698

Jonathan Senderak, Student Services Assistant
jonathan.senderak@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7682 | f. (847) 718-7698

Buffalo Grove High School

Kristen Prokup, Special Education Division Head
kristen.prokup@d214.org | p. (847) 718-4021 | TDD Line: 718-4001

Elk Grove High School

Valerie Norris, Assistant Principal for Student Services 
val.norris@d214.org | p. (847) 718-4421 | TDD Line: 718-4416

John Hersey High School

Joseph Krajacic, Associate Principal 
joseph.krajacic@d214.org | p. (847) 718-4813

Prospect High School

Kara Kendrick, Associate Principal
kara.kendrick@d214.org | p. (847) 718-5212

Rolling Meadows High School

Brenda Martin, Special Education Division Head
brenda.martin@d214.org | (847) 718-5911 | TDD Line: 718-5624

The Academy at Forest View

Jack O'Neal, Associate Principal
jack.oneal@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7771

Vanguard School

Scott Scholten, Associate Principal
scott.scholten@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7877

Wheeling High School

Angela Ginnan, Associate Principal
angela.ginnan@d214.org | (847) 718-7014 | TDD Line: 718-7001