District Contacts

Marni Johnson, Assistant Superintendent for Student Services
marni.johnson@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7657 | f. (847) 718-7698

Pam Pickle, Executive Administrative Assistant to the Associate Superintendent for Student Services
pam.pickle@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7659 | f. (847) 718-7698

Meghan Muldoon Brown , District Special Education Coordinator
meghan.muldoonbrown@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7550 | f. (847) 718-7698

Amy Nahigian, District Special Education Coordinator
amy.nahigian@d214.org | p. (847) 718-6583 | f. (847) 718-7698

Deirdre Williams, District Special Education Coordinator
deirdre.williams@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7660 | f. (847) 718-7698

Christine O'Grady, Student Services Assistant
christine.ogrady@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7635 | f. (847) 718-7698

Buffalo Grove High School

Robert Hartwig, Associate Principal 
robert.hartwig@d214.org | p. (847) 718-4012 / TDD Line: 718-4001

Kristen Prokup, Special Education Division Head
kristen.prokup@d214.org | p. (847) 718-4021

Elk Grove High School

Valerie Norris, Assistant Principal for Student Services 
val.norris@d214.org | p. (847) 718-4421 | TDD Line: 718-4416

Adam Clayton, Special Education Division Head
adam.clayton@d214.org | p. (847) 718-4759

John Hersey High School

Joseph Krajacic, Associate Principal 
joseph.krajacic@d214.org | p. (847) 718-4812

Genny Rosenberg, Special Education Division Head
genny.rosenberg@d214.org | p. (847) 718-4886

Prospect High School

Kara Kendrick, Associate Principal
kara.kendrick@d214.org | p. (847) 718-5212

Christina Diaz, Special Education Division Head
christina.diaz@d214.org | p. (847) 718-5567

Rolling Meadows High School

Yolanda Stovall, Associate Principal
yolanda.stovall@d214.org | p. (847) 718-5621 | TDD Line: 718-5624

Brenda Martin, Special Education Division Head
brenda.martin@d214.org | (847) 718-5911

The Academy at Forest View

Jack O'Neal, Associate Principal
jack.oneal@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7771

Vanguard School

Scott Scholten, Associate Principal
scott.scholten@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7877

Wheeling High School

Henry Brown, Associate Principal
henry.brown@d214.org | (847) 718-7014 | TDD Line: 718-7001

Don Wesemann, Special Education Division Head
don.wesemann@d214.org | (847) 718-7077