Megan Knight, Director of Academic Programs and Pathways
megan.knight@d214.org | (847) 718-7696

Dawn Czyzewski, Administrative Assistant to the Director of Academic Programs and Pathways
dawn.czyzewski@d214.org| (847) 718-7670

Kathy Wicks, Partnership Manager
kathy.wicks@d214.org | (847) 718-7483

 

Center for Career Discovery
[click for staff directory]

 

CTE Building Division Heads


Jeff Bott, Buffalo Grove High School
jeff.bott@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4037

Kyle Burritt, Elk Grove High School
kyle.burritt@d214.org | (847) 718-4412

Dan Ludwigsen, John Hersey High School
dan.ludwigsen@d214.org | (847) 718-4831

Lisa Soukup, Prospect High School
lisa.soukup@d214.org | (847) 718-5205

David Wietrzak, Rolling Meadows High School
david.wietrzak@d214.org | (847) 718-5756

Kevin Muck, Wheeling High School
kevin.muck@d214.org | (847) 718-7117

 

CTE Off-Campus Coordinators

Deirdre Williams, The Academy at Forest View
deirdre.williams@d214.org | (847) 718-6563

Jeffrey Kondrad, Buffalo Grove High School
jeff.kondrad@d214.org | (847) 718-4066

Paula Lorch, Elk Grove High School
paula.lorch@d214.org | (847) 718-4503

Dan Ludwigsen, John Hersey High School
dan.ludwigsen@d214.org | (847) 718-4831

Becky French, John Hersey High School (PAC ONLY)
becky.french@d214.org | (847) 718-4875

Lisa Soukup, Prospect High School
lisa.soukup@d214.org | (847) 718-5205

Linda Thorson, Rolling Meadows High School
linda.thorson@d214.org | (847) 718-5904

Natalia Negron, Vanguard School
natalia.negron@d214.org | (847) 718-7872

Kevin Muck, Wheeling High School
kevin.muck@d214.org | (847) 718-7117

Kim Austin, Wheeling High School (HARPER ONLY)
kim.austin@d214.org | (847) 718-7046