Dan Weidner, Director of Academic Programs and Pathways
dan.weidner@d214.org | (847) 718-7696

Krista Paul, Assistant Director of Career and Technical Education
krista.paul@d214.org | (847) 718-7947

Dawn Czyzewski, Administrative Assistant to the Director of Academic Programs and Pathways, and the Assistant Director of Career and Technical Education
dawn.czyzewski@d214.org | (847) 718-7670

Scott Gustafson, Career and Technical Education Programs Supervisor
scott.gustafson@d214.org | (847) 718-7867

Roger Guy, Grants Supervisor
roger.guy@d214.org | (847) 718-7933

Kay Wilson, Division Assistant
kay.wilson@d214.org | (847) 718-7958

Lisa Cooley, Special Education Evaluator/Coordinator
lisa.cooley@d214.org | (847) 718-7931

Job Placement Specialists

Carrie Ahmad, Forest View Educational Center
carrie.ahmad@d214.org | (847) 718-7459

Jayne Beeson, Forest View Educational Center
jayne.beeson@d214.org | (847) 718-7839

Jeanne Coughlin, Forest View Educational Center
jeanne.coughlin@d214.org | (847) 718-7460

Eva Freels, Forest View Educational Center
eva.freels@d214.org | (847) 718-6558

William Glennon, Forest View Educational Center
bill.glennon@d214.org 

Sue Jensen, Forest View Educational Center
susan.jensen@d214.org | (847) 718-6554

Eric Kemp, Forest View Educational Center
eric.kemp@d214.org | (847) 718-7345

Tony Luther, Forest View Educational Center
tony.luther@d214.org | (847) 718-7934

Carol McAnnalley, Forest View Educational Center
carol.mcannalle@d214.org | (847) 718-7935

Shirley Pancamo, Forest View Educational Center
shirley.pancamo@d214.org | (847) 718-7920

Emily Rabinowitz, Forest View Educational Center
emily.rabinowitz@d214.org | (847) 718-7468

Jeanne Wolowiec, Forest View Educational Center
jeanne.wolowiec@d214.org | (847) 718-7465

Career Advisors

Rafaella Adler, Buffalo Grove High School
rafaella.adler@d214.org | (847) 718-4236

Don Braaten, Elk Grove High School 
don.braaten@d214.org | (847) 718-5805

Tara DeLuca, Forest View Educational Center
tara.deluca@d214.org | (847) 718-7922

Kawther Marrero, Forest View Educational Center
kawther.marrero@d214.org | (847) 718-7894

Lynette Toussaint, Forest View Educational Center
lynette.toussaint@d214.org | (847) 718-7445

Judy Allen, John Hersey High School
judy.allen@d214.org | (847) 718-4838

Janine Freedlund, Prospect High School
janine.freedlund@d214.org | (847) 718-5290

Katherine Schmidt, Rolling Meadows High School
katherine.schmidt@d214.org | (847) 718-5879

Mary Czulno, Wheeling High School
mary.czulno@d214.org | (847) 718-7332