Megan Knight, Director of Academic Programs and Pathways
megan.knight@d214.org | (847) 718-7696

Dawn Czyzewski, Administrative Assistant to the Director of Academic Programs and Pathways
dawn.czyzewski@d214.org| (847) 718-7670

Kathy Wicks, Partnership Manager
kathy.wicks@d214.org | (847) 718-7483

Scott Gustafson, Career and Technical Education Programs Supervisor
scott.gustafson@d214.org | (847) 718-7867

Roger Guy, Grants Supervisor
roger.guy@d214.org | (847) 718-7933

Emily Rabinowitz, Career and Technical Education Programs Supervisor (Fine Arts)
emily.rabinowitz@d214.org | (847) 718-7468

Kay Wilson, Division Assistant
kay.wilson@d214.org | (847) 718-7958

Lisa Cooley, Special Education Evaluator/Coordinator
lisa.cooley@d214.org | (847) 718-7931

Job Placement Specialists

Carrie Ahmad, Forest View Educational Center
carrie.ahmad@d214.org | (847) 718-7459

Jayne Beeson, Forest View Educational Center
jayne.beeson@d214.org | (847) 718-7839

Jeanne Coughlin, Forest View Educational Center
jeanne.coughlin@d214.org | (847) 718-7460

Eva Freels, Forest View Educational Center
eva.freels@d214.org | (847) 718-6558

William Glennon, Forest View Educational Center
bill.glennon@d214.org | 
(847) 718-7466

Sue Jensen, Forest View Educational Center
susan.jensen@d214.org | (847) 718-6554

Eric Kemp, Forest View Educational Center
eric.kemp@d214.org | (847) 718-7345

Tony Luther, Forest View Educational Center
tony.luther@d214.org | (847) 718-7934

Carol McAnnalley, Forest View Educational Center
carol.mcannalle@d214.org | (847) 718-7935

Shirley Pancamo, Forest View Educational Center
shirley.pancamo@d214.org | (847) 718-7920

Monica Reding, Forest View Educational Center
monica.reding@d214.org | (847) 718-7932

Kristin Sorensen, Forest View Educational Center
kristin.sorensen@d214.org | (847) 718-7455

Stacy Weinert, Forest View Educational Center
stacy.weinert@d214.org | (847) 718-7482

Jeanne Wolowiec, Forest View Educational Center
jeanne.wolowiec@d214.org | (847) 718-7465

Career Advisors

Rachael Valentine, Buffalo Grove High School
rachael.valentine@d214.org | (847) 718-4236

Don Braaten, Elk Grove High School 
don.braaten@d214.org | (847) 718-5805

Tara DeLuca Forest View Educational Center
tara.deluca@d214.org | (847) 718-7922

Kawther Marrero, Forest View Educational Center
kawther.marrero@d214.org | (847) 718-7894

Judy Allen, John Hersey High School
judy.allen@d214.org | (847) 718-4838

Janine Freedlund, Prospect High School
janine.freedlund@d214.org | (847) 718-5290

Katherine Schmidt, Rolling Meadows High School
katherine.schmidt@d214.org | (847) 718-5879

Mary Czulno, Wheeling High School
mary.czulno@d214.org | (847) 718-7332