U.S Department of Education | Blue Ribbon School District
Home : Professional Learning

Welcome to Professional Learning!


The Department of Professional Learning's Mission is for all members to plan and actively participate in a variety of experiences that will lead to continued professional growth and renewal.  Our primary mission is to promote the continuous improvement of district staff and increase student achievement.


 
 
Steven Kellner, Ed.D.
Director of Professional Learning and Instructional
Technology
steven.kellner@d214.org
847.718.7731
Kathie Hansen
Secretary to the Director of Professional Learning
kathie.hansen@d214.org
847.718.7732
Toni Pytel
Professional Learning Assistant
toni.pytel@d214.org
847.718.7734
Lori Abbott
Staff Development Coordinator

lori.abbott@d214.org
847.718.7736
 
         


 


 
 
Donna Archibald
District Instructional Technology Coordinator

donna.archibald@d214.org
847.718.7643
Gabriella Stetz-Jackson
Instructional Technology Coordinator
- JHHS/RMHS
gabriella.jackson@d214.org
847.718.4930
     
 

                                                        

 
District 214| 2121 S. Goebbert Rd. Arlington Heights, IL 60005| 847-718-7600
© 2011 Township High School District 214. All rights reserved. |Site Map|Terms & Conditionss|Privacy Policy|Contact Us|RSS