U.S Department of Education | Blue Ribbon School District
Home : Professional Learning

Welcome to Professional Learning!


The Department of Professional Learning's Mission is for all members to plan and actively participate in a variety of experiences that will lead to continued professional growth and renewal.  Our primary mission is to promote the continuous improvement of district staff and increase student achievement.


 
Steven Kellner, Ed.D.
Director of Professional Learning and Instructional
Technology
steven.kellner@d214.org
847.718.7731
Kathie Hansen
  Admin Assistant to the Director of Professional Learning
kathie.hansen@d214.org
847.718.7732
Toni Pytel
Professional Learning Assistant
toni.pytel@d214.org
847.718.7734
Lori Abbott
Staff Development Coordinator

lori.abbott@d214.org
847.718.7736
       
Jeff Vlk
Innovative Technology Facilitator
- BGHS
jeffrey.vlk@d214.org
847.718.4339
Linda Ashida
Innovative Technology Facilitator - EGHS
linda.ashida@d214.org
847.718.4719
Donna Archibald
District Innovative Technology Facilitator

donna.archibald@d214.org
847.718.7643
Gabriella Stetz-Jackson
Innovative Technology Facilitator - JHHS
gabriella.jackson@d214.org
847.718.4930
       
 





Matt Hamilton
Innovative Technology Facilitator
- PHS
matt.hamilton@d214.org
847.718.5267
Dawn Bodden
Innovative Technology Facilitator
- RMHS
dawn.bodden@d214.org
847.718.5690
Rebecca Kinnee
Innovative Technology Facilitator
- WHS
rebecca.kinnee@d214.org
847.718.7315
 
 

                                                        

 
District 214| 2121 S. Goebbert Rd. Arlington Heights, IL 60005| 847-718-7600
© 2011 Township High School District 214. All rights reserved. |Site Map|Terms & Conditionss|Privacy Policy|Contact Us|RSS