IMPORTANT CONTACT INFORMATION

life-The District 214 Transition Program

Kara Kendrick, Director

kara.kendrick@d214.org  (847) 718-7772

 

Deirdre Williams, Assistant Director

deirdre.williams@d214.org (847) 718-6563

 

Emma Avilez, Administrative Assistant

emma.avilez@d214.org (847) 718-7772

 

Teachers/Case Managers

Rebecca Canady, rebecca.canady@d214.org

Nicole McCormick, nicole.mccormick@d214.org

Kathleen Rafferty, kathleen.rafferty@d214.org

Katie Termion, katie.termion@d214.org

Kori Jung (Work Center), kori.jung@d214.org

Dave Winsauer, david.winsauer@d214.org

 

Specialists

Sarita Barnes, School Psychologist, sarita.barnes@d214.org

Colleen Hammersmith, Speech Language Pathologist, colleen.hammersmith@d214.org

Jason Keasling, Physical Therapist, jkeaslin@nsseo.org

Elizabeth Klicker, Social Worker, elizabeth.klicker@d214.org

Sarah Marzano, Occupational Therapist, smarzano@nsseo.org

Mary McCarter, School Nurse, mary.mccarter@d214.org