U.S Department of Education | Blue Ribbon School District
Home : Finance & Operations : Finance Departments : Staff Directory By Department

Staff Directory By Department

Fiscal Services

Johnson, Cathy Associate Supt. for Finance & Operations (847) 718-7610 cathy.johnson@d214.org
Dvorak, Helene Executive Administrative Asst-Assoc. Supt. for Finance & Operations (847) 718-7612 helene.dvorak@d214.org
Koerner, Sherry Director of Business Services (847) 718-7613 sherry.koerner@d214.org
Schullo, Judy Administrative Assistant (847) 718-7614 judy.schullo@d214.org


Accounting
Waller, Kay Accounting Supervisor (847) 718-7618 kay.waller@d214.org
Gattas, Eileen Accounting Assistant (847) 718-7627 eileen.gattas@d214.org
Ristow, Debbie Accounting Assistant (847) 718-7626 debbie.ristow@d214.org

  

Accounts/Payable

Duckman, Lynn Senior Accounts Payable Clerk (A-I) (847) 718-7630 lynn.duckman@d214.org
Malkowski, Terry Accounts Payable Clerk (J-Z) (847) 718-7628 terry.malkowski@d214.org

 

Insurance

Boll, Bonnie Insurance Specialist (847) 718-7625 bonnie.boll@d214.org
Jansen, Denise Clerk/Typist (847) 718-7617 denise.jansen@d214.org

 

Payroll

Antos, Cathy Payroll Supervisor (847) 718-7622 cathy.antos@d214.org
Russell, Mary Ann Payroll Assistant (847) 718-7623 maryann.russell@d214.org
Kauth, Kim Payroll Assistant (847) 718-7624 kim.kauth@d214.org

 

Purchasing

McPartlin, Amy Purchasing Agent (847) 718-7615 amy.mcpartlin@d214.org
Walther, Carole Administrative Assistant (847) 718-7616 carole.walther@d214.org

 

Transportation

McCormick, Chris Transportation Supervisor (847) 718-7621 chris.mccormick@d214.org
Quathamer, Sue Administrative Assistant (847) 718-7629 sue.quathamer@d214.org

 
District 214| 2121 S. Goebbert Rd. Arlington Heights, IL 60005| 847-718-7600
© 2011 Township High School District 214. All rights reserved. |Site Map|Terms & Conditionss|Privacy Policy|Contact Us|RSS