U.S Department of Education | Blue Ribbon School District

Contacts

Who's Who in Food Services?

These are the people who manage the Food Services operations in District 214.
Click on a name to read a short biography about that person.
We can be contacted by phone or e-mail.

Please feel free to contact any one of us listed below. To access our e-mail, simply click on the blue underlined e-mail address for the person you would like to reach. We welcome questions, comments or suggestions you may have regarding the Food Services program.

 

Christine Frole, R.D.

Director of Food and Nutrition Services

847-718-7638

christine.frole@d214.org



 

 

Nicole D'Ugo

School Nutrition Manager

Buffalo Grove High School

847-718-4060

nicole.dugo@d214.org

Kathy Benn

School Nutrition Manager

Elk Grove High School

847-718-4439

kathy.benn@d214.org

Nancy Autenrieth

School Nutrition Supervisor

Forest View Educational Center

847-718-7642

nancy.autenriet@d214.org

Annette Terzic (7/1/14)

School Nutrition Manager

John Hersey High School

847-718-4848

annette.terzic@d214.org

Donna Rogers

School Nutrition Manager

Prospect High School

847-718-5261


donna.rogers@d214.org

 

Svetla Bojanova

School Nutrition Manager

Rolling Meadows High School

847-718-5695

svetla.bojanova@d214.org

Maureen Mullane

School Nutrition Manager

Wheeling High School

847-718-7068

maureen.mullane@d214.org

Loni Fathke

District Record Clerk

847-718-7640

loni.fathke@d214.org

  Updated June 6, 2014.

 
District 214| 2121 S. Goebbert Rd. Arlington Heights, IL 60005| 847-718-7600
© 2011 Township High School District 214. All rights reserved. |Site Map|Terms & Conditionss|Privacy Policy|Contact Us|RSS