U.S Department of Education | Blue Ribbon School District
Home : Finance & Operations : Buildings and Grounds

Operation Department

Operations Department Directory
 
Ted Birren                           Director of Operations                                   (847) 718-7619                   ted.birren@d214.org
Janice Serafini                   Administrative Assistant                               (847) 718-7620                   janice.serafini@d214.org
Kevin Liebe                         Assistant Director of Operations                (847) 718-7767                   kevin.liebe@d214.org
 
Buffalo Grove High School
 
Tom Arseneau                  Building and Grounds Supervisor              (847) 718-4123                   tom.arseneau@d214.org
 
Elk Grove High School
 
Paul Morrow                      Building and Grounds Supervisor              (847) 718-4485                   paul.morrow@d214.org
 
Forest View Educational Center
 
Jeff Rubio                            Facility Manager                                               (847) 718-7537                   jeff.rubio@d214.org
 
John Hersey High School
 
Mike Pierce                        Building and Grounds Supervisor              (847) 718-4915                   mike.pierce@d214.org
 
Prospect High School
 
Oscar Acevedo                  Building and Grounds Supervisor              (847) 718-5342                   oscar.acevedo@d214.org
 
Rolling Meadows High School
 
Garry Latas                         Building and Grounds Supervisor              (847) 718-5812                   garry.latas@d214.org
 
Wheeling High School
 
Brian Lichtenberger        Building and Grounds Supervisor              (847) 718-7091                   brian.lichtenberger@d214.org
 
 
 
 
District 214| 2121 S. Goebbert Rd. Arlington Heights, IL 60005| 847-718-7600
© 2011 Township High School District 214. All rights reserved. |Site Map|Terms & Conditionss|Privacy Policy|Contact Us|RSS