U.S Department of Education | Blue Ribbon School District

Staff Contact Information

Janis Morgan
Associate Superintendent for Student Services
janis.morgan@d214.org

Phone: 847.718.7657
Fax: 847.718.7698

BGHS

Mr. Richard Carlson
Special Education Division Head
richard.carlson@d214.org

847.718.4021
TDD Line: 718.4001

 

PHS

Mr. Luke Pavone
Assistant Principal for Student Services
luke.pavone@d214.org
847.718.5221
TDD Line: 718.5208

EGHS

Ms. Valerie Norris
Assistant Principal for Student Services
val.norris@d214.org

847.718.4421
TDD Line: 718.4416

  RMHS

Ms. Brenda Martin
Special Education Division Head
brenda.martin@d214.org

847.718.5911
TDD Line: 718.5624

FVAS

Ms. Kara Kendrick
Director
kara.kendrick@d214.org

847.718.7771

 

Vanguard

Ms. Kate Kraft
Director
kate.kraft@d214.org

847.718.7888

JHHS

Ms. Mami Johnson
Assistant Principal for Student Services
mami.johnson@d214.org

847.718.4821
TDD Line: 718.4880

 

WHS

Mr. Tom Scotese
Assistant Principal for Student Services
tom.scotese@d214.org

847.718.7021
TDD Line: 718.7001


Pam Pickle, Executive Administrative Assistant to the Associate Superintendent for Student Services

Telephone #847-718-7659 / Fax #847-718-7698 / Email pam.pickle@d214.org

Cynthia Suchy  Administrative Assistant to the Associate Superintendent for Student Services
Telephone
#847-718-7658 /  Fax #847-718-7586 / Email- cynthia.suchy@d214.org

Mike Meyer
, District Special Education Coordinator
Telephone #847-718-7660 / Fax #847-718-7698 / Email -mike.meyer@d214.org

Dr. Deirdre Williams, District Special Education Coordinator
Telephone #847-718-7550 / Fax #847-718-7698 / Email - deirdre.williams@d214.org

Debra Fisher, District Special Education Coordinator
Telephone #847-718-7694 / Fax #847-718-7698 / Email - debra.fisher@d214.org

Danielle McCarthy, District Coordinator for Guidance Services
Telephone #847-718-7740 or #847-718-4539 / Fax #847-718-7698 / Email - danielle.mccarthy@d214.org

Amy Nahigian, District Special Education Coordinator
Telephone #847-718-6583  / Fax #847-718-7698 / Email - amy.nahigian@d214.org
 


 
District 214| 2121 S. Goebbert Rd. Arlington Heights, IL 60005| 847-718-7600
© 2011 Township High School District 214. All rights reserved. |Site Map|Terms & Conditionss|Privacy Policy|Contact Us|RSS