Teaching and Learning Staff Contact Information

Dr. Lazaro Lopez
Associate Superintendent of Teaching and Learning
lazaro.lopez@d214.org
Phone: 847.718.7611
Fax: 847.718.7906


Sarah Pick, Executive Administrative Assistant to the Associate Superintendent for Teaching and Learning

Telephone #847-718-7604/Fax #847-718-7906 / Email - sarah.pick@d214.org

Pam Pilafas, Administrative Assistant to the Associate Superintendent for Teaching and Learning
Telephone #847-718-7672/ Fax #847-718-7906 / Email - 
pam.pilafas@d214.org

Donna Archibald, Innovative Technology Facilitator
Telephone #847-718-7643/Fax #847-718-7673 / Email - 
donna.archibald@d214.org

Krista Paul, District Program and Internship Coordinator
Telephone #847-718-7947/Fax #847-718-7906 / Email - 
krista.paul@d214.org

Dustin Seeman, Director Professional Learning
Telephone #847-718-7731/Fax #847-718-7735 / Email - 
dustin.seeman@d214.org

Kathie Hansen, Administrative Assistant to the Director of Professional Learning
Telephone #847-718-7732/Fax #847-718-7735 / Email -
kathie.hansen@d214.org

Jeffrey Smith, Director of Research and Evaluation
Telephone #847-718-7664/Fax #847-718-7906 / Email -
jeffrey.smith@d214.org

Julie Kim, District Assessment Coordinator
Telephone #847-718-7939/Fax #847-718-7906 / Email -
julie.kim@d214.org

Mary Quinn, Administrative Assistant to the Director of Research and Evaluation
Telephone# 847-718-7665/ Fax #841-718-7906 / Email -
mary.quinn@d214.org


Karen Meyer, Research Analyst
Telephone #847-718-7667/Fax #847-718-7906 / Email -
karen.meyer@d214.org

Marcella Reca Zipp, Director of Grants and Special Programs
Telephone # 847-718-7669/Fax #847-718-7906 / Email -
 marcella.zipp@d214.org

Maureen Stabile, Grant Supervisor
Telephone #847-718-7654 / FAX #847-718-7906 / Email - 
maureen.stabile@d214.org

Lauren Argenio, Data Processor for Grants
Telephone #847-718-6584 / FAX #847-718-7906 / Email - 
lauren.argenio@d214.org

Dan Weidner, Director of Career and Technical Education (CTE)
Telephone #847-718-7696 / FAX #847-718-7905 / Email -
dan.weidner@d214.org

Pat Mikulicz, Administrative Assistant to the Directors of CTE / Grants and Special Programs
Telephone #847-718-7670/ Fax #847-718-7906 / Email -
pat.mikulicz@d214.org

Norman Kane, Director of English Language Learner
Telephone #847-718-7836 / Fax #847-718-7956 / Email -
norman.kane@d214.org

Diane Guzman , Administrative Assistant to the Director of English Language Learner / Newcomer Center
Telephone #847-718-7937/Fax #847-718-7956 / Email -
diane.guzman@d214.org

 
District 214| 2121 S. Goebbert Rd. Arlington Heights, IL 60005| 847-718-7600
© 2011 Township High School District 214. All rights reserved. |Site Map|Terms & Conditionss|Privacy Policy|Contact Us|RSS