U.S Department of Education | Blue Ribbon School District

Teaching and Learning  Staff Contact Information

Dr. Lazaro Lopez
Associate Superintendent of Teaching and Learning
lazaro.lopez@d214.org
Phone: 847.718.7611
Fax: 847.718.7906


Sarah Pick, Executive Administrative Assistant to the Associate Superintendent for Teaching and Learning

Telephone #847-718-7604/Fax #847-718-7906/Email -sarah.pick@d214.org

Pam Pilafas, Administrative Assistant to the Associate Superintendent for Teaching and Learning
Telephone #847-718-7672/ Fax #847-718-7906/Email-pam.pilafas@d214.org

Donna Archibald
, District Instructional Technology Coordinator
Telephone #847-718-7643/Fax #847-718-7673/Email -donna.archibald@d214.org

Krista Paul, District Program and Internship Coordinator
Telephone #847-718-7947/Fax #847-718-7906/Email -krista.paul@d214.org

Steve Kellner
,
Director Professional Learning
Telephone #847-718-7731/Fax #847-718-7735/Emailsteven.kellner@d214.org

Kathi Hansen, Administrative Assistant to the Director of Professional Learning
Telephone #847-718-7732/Fax #847-718-7735/Email - kathi.hansen@d214.org

Dr. Steve Cordogan, Director of Research, Evaluation
Telephone #847-718-7664/Fax #847-718-7906/Email - steve.cordogan@d214.org

Julie Kim , District Assessment Coordinator
Telephone #847-718-7939/Fax #847-718-7906/Email - julie.kim@d214.org

Mary Quinn, Administrative Assistant to the Director of Research, Evaluation and Student Information
Telephone# 847-718-7665/ Fax #841-718-7906/Email- mary.quinn@d214.org


Karen Meyer
,
Programmer Analyst
Telephone #847-718-7667/Fax #847-718-7906/Email - karen.meyer@d214.org

Marcella Reca Zipp, Director of Grants and Special Programs
Telephone # 847-718-7669/Fax #847-718-7906 Email - marcella.zipp@d214.org

Dan Weidner, Director of Career and Technical Education
Telephone #847-718-7696 / FAX #847-718-7905 / Email - dan.weidner@d214.org

Pat Mikulicz
,
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Education to Careers and Technology Education
Telephone #847-718-7670/ Fax #847-718-7906 /Email - pat.mikulicz@d214.org

Norman Kane , Director of English Language Learner
Telephone #847-718-7836 / Fax #847-718-7956/Email - norman.kane@d214.org

Diane Guzman , Administrative Assistant to the Director of English Language Learner
Telephone #847-718-7937/Fax #847-718-7956/Email - diane.guzman@d214.org

 
District 214| 2121 S. Goebbert Rd. Arlington Heights, IL 60005| 847-718-7600
© 2011 Township High School District 214. All rights reserved. |Site Map|Terms & Conditionss|Privacy Policy|Contact Us|RSS