Contact

Supervisor :
Dan Crane- 847-718.7683 • dan.crane@d214.org

Administrative Assistant :

Rose Ann Kuffel - 847-718.7684 • roseann.kuffel@d214.org


Pre-Production Specialist:

Mark Kurz - 847-718.7450 • mark.kurz@d214.org


Production Technician:
Jim Haase - 847-718.7845 • jim.hasse@d214.org

Production / Mail Technician:
Louise Stidhum - 847-718.7422• louise.stidhum@d214.org

Production / Mail Technician:
Lisa Cavaiani – 847-718-7770 • lisa.cavaiani@d214.org

District Courier:
Ray Garibaldi - 847-718-6539 ray.garibaldi@d214.org

 
District 214| 2121 S. Goebbert Rd. Arlington Heights, IL 60005| 847-718-7600
© 2011 Township High School District 214. All rights reserved. |Site Map|Terms & Conditionss|Privacy Policy|Contact Us|RSS