Home : District Information : District Administration

District Administration

Dr. Dave Schuler
  Ted Birren
Director of Operations
  Keith Bockwoldt
Director of Technology Services
  Erin Brooks
Asst. Director of Community Engagement & Outreach
Mike Field
Director of Community Education
  Christine Frole
Director of Food & Nutrition
  Cathy Johnson
Associate Superintendent for Finance & Operations
  Norman Kane
Director of ELL Program
Dr. Steve Kellner
Director of Professional Learning & Instructional Technology
  Sherry Koerner
Director of Business Services
  Kurt Laakso
Associate Superintendent for Human Resources
  Dr. Lazaro Lopez
Associate Superintendent for Teaching and Learning
Janis Morgan
Associate Superintendent for Student Services
  Dr. Marcella Reca Zipp
Director of Grants & Special Programs
  Pepi Silverman
Director of Special Education

District 214| 2121 S. Goebbert Rd. Arlington Heights, IL 60005| 847-718-7600
© 2011 Township High School District 214. All rights reserved. |Site Map|Terms & Conditionss|Privacy Policy|Contact Us|RSS