DISTRICT FINE ARTS

 

One District...Many Talents!

District 214 is home to many talented Fine Arts students who have the opportunity to participate in a variety of Fine Arts programming, including theater, dance, mixed arts, choir, band, orchestra, visual arts, speech and many more.  Programs are offered at the high schools and at the District level.  

 

Visit the District 214 Fine Arts Calendar for 2016-2017

 

 

SCHOOL FINE ARTS

 

BGHS_logo

Buffalo Grove High School

Coordinators:

Elizabeth Bennett; elizabeth.bennett@d214.org

Eric Garneau; eric.garneau@d214.org

 

Buffalo Grove Fine Arts Calendar for 2016-2017

Buffalo Grove Fine Arts website

 
 

EGHS_logo

Elk Grove High School

Coordinators:

Ron Fiorito; ron.fiorito@d214.org

Joseph Wolfe; joseph.wolfe@d214.org

 

Elk Grove Fine Arts Calendar for 2016-2017

 
 

JHHS_logo

John Hersey High School

Coordinator:

Kyle Marquette; kyle.marquette@d214.org

 

John Hersey Fine Arts Calendar for 2016-2017

 
 

PHS_logo

Prospect High School

Coordinator:

Jeremy Morton; jeremy.morton@d214.org

 

Prospect Fine Arts Calendar for 2016-2017

Prospect Fine Arts website

 
 
RMHS_logo

Rolling Meadows High School

Coordinator:

Christopher Buti; chris.buti@d214.org

 

Rolling Meadows Fine Arts Calendar for 2016-2017

 
 
WHS_logo

Wheeling High School

Coordinator:

Stephen Colella; stephen.colella@d214.org

 

Wheeling Fine Arts Calendar for 2016-2017