District Contacts

Marni Johnson, Assistant Superintendent for Student Services
marni.johnson@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7657 | f. (847) 718-7698

Pam Pickle, Executive Administrative Assistant to the Associate Superintendent for Student Services
pam.pickle@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7659 | f. (847) 718-7698

Mike Meyer, District Special Education Coordinator
mike.meyer@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7660 | f. (847) 718-7698 

Dr. Deirdre Williams, District Special Education Coordinator
deirdre.williams@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7550 | f. (847) 718-7698

Amy Nahigian, District Special Education Coordinator
amy.nahigian@d214.org | p. (847) 718-6583 | f. (847) 718-7698

Buffalo Grove High School

Kristen Prokup, Special Education Division Head
kristen.prokup@d214.org | p. (847) 718-4021 | TDD Line: 718-4001

Elk Grove High School

Valerie Norris, Assistant Principal for Student Services 
val.norris@d214.org | p. (847) 718-4421 | TDD Line: 718-4416

John Hersey High School

Matt Liberatore, Assistant Principal for Student Services
matt.liberatore@d214.org | p. (847) 718-4821 | f. (847) 718-4394

Prospect High School

Luke Pavone, Assistant Principal for Student Services
luke.pavone@d214.org | p. (847) 718-5221 | TDD Line: 718-5208

Rolling Meadows High School

Brenda Martin, Special Education Division Head
brenda.martin@d214.org | (847) 718-5911 | TDD Line: 718-5624

The Academy at Forest View

Kara Kendrick, Director
kara.kendrick@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7771

Vanguard School

Kate Kraft, Director
kate.kraft@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7888

Wheeling High School

Tom Scotese, Assistant Principal for Student Services
tom.scotese@d214.org | (847) 718-7021 | TDD Line: 718-7001