Dustin Seemann - Director of Professional Learning and Student Services
dustin.seemann@d214.org   p. 847.718.7731  f. 847.718.7735

Kathie Hansen - Assistant to Director
kathie.hansen@d214.org  p. 847.718.7732  f. 847.718.7735

Elizabeth Basch - Professional Learning Assistant
elizabeth.basch@d214.org  p. 847.718.7734  f. 847.718.7735

Lori Abbott - CTEP Coordinator, District Mentor Coordinator, Staff Development Coordinator
lori.abbott@d214.org  p. 847.718.7739

Gabriella Stetz-Jackson - District Coordinator of Teaching and Learning
gabriella.stetz@d214.org  p. 847.718.7454

Linda Ashida - District Coordinator of Teaching and Learning, Innovative Technology Facilitator, EGHS
linda.ashida@d214.org  p. 847.718.7455