Below are the people who lead the Operations Department of District 214 as well as their phone numbers and email addresses. We welcome your questions, comments, and suggestions so don't hesitate to reach out!

Ted Birren, Director of Operations
ted.birren@d214.org | (847) 718-7619 

Loni Fathke, Administrative Assistant
loni.fathke@d214.org | (847) 718-7620

Kevin Liebe, Assistant Director of Operations
kevin.liebe@d214.org | (847) 718-7767 

 

Tom Arseneau, Building and Grounds Supervisor, Buffalo Grove High School
tom.arseneau@d214.org | (847) 718-4123

Paul Morrow, Building and Grounds Supervisor, Elk Grove High School
paul.morrow@d214.org | (847) 718-4485

Jeff Rubio, Facilities Manager, Forest View Educational Center
jeff.rubio@d214.org | (847) 718-7537

Mike Pierce, Building and Grounds Supervisor, John Hersey High School
mike.pierce@d214.org | (847) 718-4915

Oscar Acevedo, Building and Grounds Supervisor, Prospect High School
oscar.acevedo@d214.org | (847) 718-5342

Garry Latas, Building and Grounds Supervisor, Rolling Meadows High School
garry.latas@d214.org | (847) 718-5812

Bill Castile, Building and Grounds Supervisor, Wheeling High School
bill.castile@d214.org | (847) 718-7091