Below are the people who manage the Food Services operations in District 214 as well as their phone numbers and email addresses. The Food and Nutrition Services Department welcomes questions, comments, and suggestions so don't hesitate to reach out! 

Christine Frole, R.D., SNS, Director of Food and Nutrition Services
christine.frole@d214.org | (847) 718-7638

Nicole D'Ugo, School Nutrition Manager, Buffalo Grove High School
nicole.dugo@d214.org | (847) 718-4060

Marcy Berkowitz, School Nutrition Manager, Elk Grove High School
Marcy Berkowitz@d214.org | (847) 718-4627

Jill Benkert, School Nutrition Supervisor, Forest View Educational Center
jill.benkert@d214.org | (847) 718-7642  OR (847) 718-7639

Annette Terzic, School Nutrition Manager, John Hersey High School
annette.terzic@d214.org | (847) 718-4848

Frances Reithal-Cira, School Nutrition Manager, Prospect High School
frances.reithal@d214.org | (847) 718-5261

Svetla Bojanova, School Nutrition Manager, Rolling Meadows High School
svetla.bojanova@d214.org | (847) 718-5695

MaryEllen Antonucci, School Nutrition Manager, Wheeling High School
maryellen.antonucci@d214.org | (847) 718-7068

Lauren Terlecki, District Record Clerk
lauren Terlecki@d214.org | (847) 718-7640