Fiscal Services
 

Cathy Johnson, Associate Superintendent for Finance & Operations
cathy.johnson@d214.org | (847) 718-7610

Sherry Koerner, Director of Business Services
sherry.koerner@d214.org | (847) 718-7613

Helene Dvorak, Executive Administrative Assistant to the Associate Superintendent for Finance & Operations
helene.dvorak@d214.org | (847) 718-7612

Pam Pilafas, Administrative Assistant
pam.pilafas@d214.org | (847) 718-7614

 

Accounting
 

Kay Waller, Accounting Supervisor
kay.waller@d214.org | (847) 718-7618

Eileen Gattas, Accounting Assistant
eileen.gattas@d214.org | (847) 718-7627

Debbie Ristow, Accounting Assistant
debbie.ristow@d214.org | (847) 718-7626 

 

Accounts Payable
 

Lynn Duckman, Senior Accounts Payable Clerk (A-I)
lynn.duckman@d214.org | (847) 718-7630

Terry Malkowski, Accounts Payable Clerk (J-Z)
terry.malkowski@d214.org | (847) 718-7628

 

Insurance
 

Bonnie Boll, Insurance Supervisor 
bonnie.boll@d214.org | (847) 718-7625

Mirta Beyer, Clerk/Typist
mirta.beyer@d214.org | (847) 718-7617

 

Payroll
 

Cathy Antos, Payroll Supervisor
cathy.antos@d214.org | (847) 718-7622

Mary Ann Russell, Payroll Assistant
maryann.russell@d214.org | (847) 718-7623

Kim Kauth, Payroll Assistant
kim.kauth@d214.org | (847) 718-7624

 

Purchasing
 

Amy McPartlin, Purchasing Supervisor 
amy.mcpartlin@d214.org | (847) 718-7615

Carole Walther, Administrative Assistant
carole.walther@d214.org | (847) 718-7616

 

Transportation
 

Brandon Hayes, Transportation Supervisor
brandon.hayes@d214.org | (847) 718-7621

Sue Quathamer, Administrative Assistant
sue.quathamer@d214.org | (847) 718-7629