Dr. Lazaro Lopez, Associate Superintendent of Teaching and Learning
lazaro.lopez@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7611 | f. (847) 718-7906

 

Sarah Pick, Executive Administrative Assistant to the Associate Superintendent for Teaching and Learning
sarah.pick@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7604 | f. (847) 718-7906

 

Barb Kain, Administrative Assistant to the Associate Superintendent for Teaching and Learning
barb.kain@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7672 | f. (847) 718-7906

 

Dustin Seemann, Director Professional Learning and Student Services
dustin.seemann@d214.org | (847) 718-7731 | f. 847-718-7735

 

Kathie Hansen, Administrative Assistant to the Director of Professional Learning
kathie.hansen@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7732 | f. (847) 718-7735

 

Gabriella Stetz-Jackson, Innovative Technology Coordinator
gabriella.stetz@d214.org | (847) 718-7454 | f. 847-718-7673

 

Linda Ashida, Innovative Technology Coordinator
linda.ashida@d214.org | (847) 718-7455 | f. 847-718-7673

 

Elizabeth Basch, Technology Program Assistant
elizabeth.basch@d214.org | (847) 718-7734 | f. 847-718-7735

 

Jeffrey Smith, Director of Research, Evaluation
jeffrey.smith@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7664 | f. (847) 718-7906

 

Julie Kim, District Assessment Coordinator
julie.kim@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7939 | f. (847) 718-7906

 

Mary Quinn, Administrative Assistant to the Director of Research, Evaluation and Student Information
mary.quinn@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7665 | f. (847) 718-7906

 

Karen Meyer, Programmer Analyst
karen.meyer@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7667 | f. (847) 718-7906

 

Marcella Reca Zipp, Director of Grants and Special Programs
marcella.zipp@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7669 | f. (847) 718-7906

 

Maureen Stabile, Grants Supervisor
maureen.stabile@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7654 | f. (847) 718-7906

 

Lauren Argenio, Library Processing Catalog Operator
lauren.argenio@d214.org | p. (847) 718-4752 | f. (847) 718-7906

 

Erin Bailey, Administrative Assistant, Student Services
erin.bailey@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7658 | f. (847) 718-7906

 

Dan Weidner, Director of Academic Programs and Pathways
dan.weidner@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7696 | f. (847) 718-7906

 

Krista Paul, Assistant Director of Career and Technical Education
krista.paul@d214.org | p. 847-718-7947 | f. (847) 718-7906

 

Dawn Czyzewski, Administrative Assistant to the Director of Academic Programs and Pathways, and the Assistant Director of Career and Technical Education
dawn.czyzewski@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7670 | f. (847) 718-7906

 

Scott Gustafson, Career and Technical Education Programs Supervisor
scott.gustafson@d214.org | p. 847-718-7867 | f. (847) 718-7906

 

Roger Guy, Grants Supervisor
roger.guy@d214.org | p. 847-718-7933 | f. (847) 718-7906

 

Norman Kane, Director of English Language Learner
norman.kane@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7836 | f. (847) 718-7956

 

Diane Guzman, Administrative Assistant to the Director of English Language Learner
diane.guzman@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7937 | f. (847) 718-7956