U.S Department of Education | Blue Ribbon School District

Board Members


  The Board of Education is the policy-making body of Township High School District 214. The seven members of the Board are elected at large to four-year terms of office by the registered voters of the school district. Three or four members are elected on the first Tuesday of April in odd-numbered years. The next election will be in April 2015, when four members will be elected to the Board. Board members and the dates of their current term are as follows:  
wILLIAM dUSSLING

William J. Dussling
President

April 2011 - April 2015

e-mail address: bill.dussling@d214.org

Dan Petro
Vice President

April 2011 - April 2015

e-mail address: dan.petro@d214.org
Miriam (Mimi) Cooper

Miriam (Mimi) Cooper

April 2013 - April 2017

e-mail address: mimi.cooper@d214.org
Mark Hineman

Mark Hineman

April 2013 - April 2017

e-mail address: mark.hineman@d214.org
Alva Kreutzer

 Alva Kreutzer

April 2011 - April 2015

e-mail address: alva.kreutzer@d214.org
James Perkins

James C. Perkins

April 2013 - April 2017

e-mail address: james.perkins@d214.org

Todd Younger

April 2013 - April 2017

e-mail address: todd.younger@d214.org
Updated 5/3/13
 
 
District 214| 2121 S. Goebbert Rd. Arlington Heights, IL 60005| 847-718-7600
© 2011 Township High School District 214. All rights reserved. |Site Map|Terms & Conditionss|Privacy Policy|Contact Us|RSS