The Board of Education is the policy-making body of Township High School District 214. The seven members of the Board are elected at large to four-year terms of office by the registered voters of the school district. Three or four members are elected on the first Tuesday of April in odd-numbered years. The next election will be in April 2017.

Board members and the dates of their current term are as follows:

ToddYounger150x250

Todd Younger
President

April 2017 - April 2021

E-mail address: todd.younger@d214.org
DanPetro150x250

Dan Petro
Vice President

April 2015 - April 2019

E-mail address: dan.petro@d214.org

Dussling150x250

William J. Dussling

April 2015 - April 2019

E-mail address: bill.dussling@d214.org

MarkHineman150x250

Mark Hineman

April 2017 - April 2021

E-mail address: mark.hineman@d214.org
AlvaKreutzer150x250

Alva Kreutzer

April 2015 - April 2019


E-mail address: alva.kreutzer@d214.org
 

Mildred "Millie" Palmer

April 2017 - April 2021

E-mail address: millie.palmer@d214.org
 

Leonard "Lenny" Walker

April 2017 - April 2021

E-mail address: lenny.walker@d214.org