The Board of Education is the policy-making body of Township High School District 214. The seven members of the Board are elected at large to four-year terms of office by the registered voters of the school district. Three or four members are elected on the first Tuesday of April in odd-numbered years. The next election will be in April 2017.

Board members and the dates of their current term are as follows:

AlvaKreutzer150x250

Alva Kreutzer
President

April 2015 - April 2019

E-mail address: alva.kreutzer@d214.org
ToddYounger150x250

Todd Younger
Vice President

April 2013 - April 2017

E-mail address: todd.younger@d214.org
MiriamCooper150x250

Miriam (Mimi) Cooper

April 2013 - April 2017

E-mail address: mimi.cooper@d214.org
Dussling150x250

William J. Dussling

April 2015 - April 2019

E-mail address: bill.dussling@d214.org

MarkHineman150x250

Mark Hineman

April 2013 - April 2017

E-mail address: mark.hineman@d214.org
JamesCPerkins150x250

James C. Perkins

April 2013 - April 2017

E-mail address: james.perkins@d214.org
DanPetro150x250

Dan Petro

April 2015 - April 2019

E-mail address: dan.petro@d214.org