Dr. Lazaro Lopez, Associate Superintendent for Teaching and Learning
lazaro.lopez@d214.org | (847) 718-7611

Lyn Comer-Jaworski, Talent Development Program District Coordinator
lyn.comerjawors@d214.org | (847) 718-5072

Barb Kain, Administrative Assistant for Teaching and Learning
barb.kain@d214.org | (847) 718-7672

Jill Maraldo, Buffalo Grove High School
jill.maraldo@d214.org | (847) 718-4014

Megan Knight, Elk Grove High School
megan.knight@d214.org | (847) 718-4414

Ron Kiolbassa, John Hersey High School
ron.kiolbassa@d214.org | (847) 718-4814

Scott McDermott, Prospect High School
scott.mcdermott@d214.org | (847) 718-5214

Nathan Aslinger, Rolling Meadows High School
nathan.aslinger@d214.org | (847) 718-5621

Chris Rugg, Wheeling High School
chris.rugg@d214.org | (847) 718-7012