Dan Weidner, Director of Career and Technical Education
dan.weidner@d214.org | (847) 718-7696

Pat Mikulicz, Administrative Assistant to the Director, Career and Technical Education
pat.mikulicz@d214.org | (847) 718-7670
 
Krista Paul, Assistant Director of Career and Technical Education
krista.paul@d214.org | (847) 718-7947
 
Scott Gustafson, Career and Technical Education Programs Supervisor
scott.gustafson@d214.org | (847) 718-7867
 
 
 
 
CTE Building Division Heads

Jeff Bott, Buffalo Grove High School
jeff.bott@d214.org | (847) 718-4037

Kyle Burritt, Elk Grove High School
kyle.burritt@d214.org | (847) 718-4412

Dan Ludwigsen, John Hersey High School
dan.ludwigsen@d214.org | (847) 718-4831

Jovan Lazarevic, Prospect High School
jovan.lazarevic@d214.org | (847) 718-5240

David Wietrzak, Rolling Meadows High School
david.wietrzak@d214.org | (847) 718-5756

Kevin Muck, Wheeling High School
kevin.muck@d214.org | (847) 718-7117

 

CTE Off-Campus Coordinators

Karen Schwartzwald, The Academy at Forest View
karen.schwartzw@d214.org | (847) 718-6563

Jeff Kondrad, Buffalo Grove High School
jeff.kondrad@d214.org | (847) 718-4066

Kimberly Sander, Elk Grove High School
kimberly.sander@d214.org | (847) 718-4512

Dan Ludwigsen, John Hersey High School
dan.ludwigsen@d214.org | (847) 718-4831

Becky French, John Hersey High School (PAC ONLY)
becky.french@d214.org | (847) 718-4875

Jovan Lazarevic, Prospect High School
jovan.lazarevic@d214.org | (847) 718-5240

Linda Pribyl, Rolling Meadows High School
linda.pribyl@d214.org | (847) 718-5904

Natalia Negron, Vanguard School
natalia.negron@d214.org | (847) 718-7872

Kevin Muck, Wheeling High School
kevin.muck@d214.org | (847) 718-7117

Kim Austin, Wheeling High School (HARPER ONLY)
kim.austin@d214.org | (847) 718-7046