Dan Weidner, Director of Career and Technical Education
dan.weidner@d214.org | (847) 718-7696

Pat Mikulicz, Administrative Assistant to the Director, Career and Technical Education
pat.mikulicz@d214.org | (847) 718-7670

Krista Paul, Assistant Director of Career and Technical Education
krista.paul@d214.org | (847) 718-7947

Scott Gustafson, Career and Technical Education Programs Supervisor
scott.gustafson@d214.org | (847) 718-7867

Roger Guy, Grants Supervisor
roger.guy@d214.org | (847) 718-7933

Kay Wilson, Division Assistant
kay.wilson@d214.org | (847) 718-7958

Lisa Cooley, Special Education Evaluator/Coordinator
lisa.cooley@d214.org | (847) 718-7931

Job Placement Specialists

Carrie Ahmad, Forest View Educational Center
carrie.ahmad@d214.org | (847) 718-7459

Jayne Beeson, Forest View Educational Center
jayne.beeson@d214.org | (847) 718-7839

Jeanne Coughlin, Forest View Educational Center
jeanne.coughlin@d214.org | (847) 718-7460

Eva Freels, Forest View Educational Center
eva.freels@d214.org | (847) 718-6558

Joe Howard, Forest View Educational Center
joseph.howard@d214.org | (847) 718-7896

Sue Jensen, Forest View Educational Center
susan.jensen@d214.org | (847) 718-6554

Eric Kemp, Forest View Educational Center
eric.kemp@d214.org | (847) 718-7345

Lavinia LoBue, Forest View Educational Center
lavinia.lobue@d214.org | (847) 718-7894

Tony Luther, Forest View Educational Center
tony.luther@d214.org | (847) 718-7934

Carol McAnnalley, Forest View Educational Center
carol.mcannalle@d214.org | (847) 718-7935

Lynne O’Connor, Forest View Educational Center
lynne.oconnor@d214.org | (847) 718-7895

Shirley Pancamo, Forest View Educational Center
shirley.pancamo@d214.org | (847) 718-7920

Jonathan Senderak, Forest View Educational Center
jonathan.senderak@d214.org | (847) 718-7682

Anna Tam, Forest View Educational Center
anna.tam@d214.org | (847) 718-7930

Jeanne Wolowiec, Forest View Educational Center
jeanne.wolowiec@d214.org | (847) 718-7465

Career Advisors

Don Braaten, Elk Grove High School and Rolling Meadows High School
don.braaten@d214.org | (847) 718-4550/5805

Tara DeLuca, Forest View Educational Center
tara.deluca@d214.org | (847) 718-7922

Janine Freedlund, John Hersey High School and Prospect High School
janine.freedlund@d214.org | (847) 718-4838/5290

Ziomara Gil, Buffalo Grove High School and Wheeling High School
ziomara.gil@d214.org | (847) 718-4236/7049

Lori Price, Forest View Educational Center
lori.price@d214.org | (847) 718-7443

Debby Rogers, Forest View Educational Center
deborah.rogers@d214.org | (847) 718-7929

Lynette Toussaint, Forest View Educational Center
lynette.toussai@d214.org | (847) 718-7445