District Administration

Dr Dave Schuler Dr. Dave Schuler Superintendent
Cathy Johnson Cathy Johnson Associate Superintendent for Finance and Operations
KurtLaakso Kurt Laakso Associate Superintendent for Human Resources
Dr. Lazaro Lopez Dr. Lazaro Lopez Associate Superintendent for Teaching and Learning
Marni Johnson Marni Johnson Assistant Superintendent for Student Services
Ted Birren Ted Birren Director of Operations
Keith Bockwoldt Keith Bockwoldt Director of Technology Services
Christine Frole Christine Frole Director of Food and Nutrition
Norman Kane Norman Kane Director of ELL Program
Sherry Koerner Sherry Koerner Director of Business Services
PatrickMogge150x226_2016 Patrick Mogge Director of Community Engagement and Outreach and Director of Community Education
Dr. Marcella Reca Zipp Dr. Marcella Reca Zipp Director of Grants and Special Programs
DustinSeemann150x226 Dustin Seemann Director of Professional Learning and Student Services
Jeffrey Smith Jeffrey Smith Director of Research and Evaluation
Dan Weidner Dan Weidner Director of Career and Technical Education
ErinBrooks150x226 Erin Brooks Assistant Director of Community Engagement and Outreach
Executive Director District 214 Education Foundation
Krista Paul Krista Paul Assistant Director of Career and Technical Education